Reviews

Stephen
9/30/2018
These folks consistently make great food. I highly recommend the Mongolian Beef. Any of the rice noodle dishes are great too. My dogs and I both love the noodles. ;)
Martin
7/29/2018
Great food as always
Denise
3/10/2018
The Mushroom Chicken was good, but they are using canned mushrooms instead of the fresh I got last time I ordered this dish. Much better with fresh. Everything else delicious as usual.
Chanese
12/26/2017
Speedy delivery on xmas day (normally they take 40+ minutes but xmas was 15min). Food was hot and yummy as always! I recommend the steamed over the fried dumplings.
Melissa
12/7/2017
The food was a mess. There was barely any sauce in my broccoli and beef becauae it was all in the bag
Courtney
10/18/2017
Quick and Accurate Delivery, Great Food!!
JT
10/5/2017
This was our first-time ordering from King Shing (30+ years in AA). Gourmet Garden (now Hot Pot Chen) has been our steady source of American/Chinese food (both pickup and dine-in). Another family member said they had ordered from King Shing before, so we placed a pick-up order with them for a party of four. We had 4 dishes, heavy on the veggies, all was well prepared, lots of leftovers. They offer two different sizes/prices for entrees, you can get white or fried rice (add $2-3) which we did since our group will not eat 4 boxes of white rice. I gave them 4 stars for food, prices, presentation. No restaurant is perfect. The fifth star was given for the VERY calm demeanor of the owner/manager/counter staff who were handling a very large crowd of pick up customers, which was ebbing and flowing quite rapidly. The manager went through my order and double checked a good size box of food before I left the store. This is our new source of Chinese pick up, and it is 20 minutes less round trip - win/win!!
Rhonda
8/29/2017
They can never seem to remember to pack utensils or condiments for there orders when they are delivered
Rachel
7/11/2017
Good food, fast delivery
Jenna
6/23/2017
The food was tasty, however we ordered a wonton egg drop soup and a wonton soup and instead received two wonton soups. the receipt from the restaurant stated we ordered two wonton soups, so im not sure where the error occured, but it was frustrating. overall, good food and service.
Stefani
6/19/2017
First time ordering from this place and it was fantastic, we will definitely order again.
Christopher
5/22/2017
Solid as always
Emma
3/17/2017
Yes I did
Baratt
3/17/2017
I am addicted to the crab rangoon and chicken lo mein! So good every time!! General Tso is so good, so is kung pao chicken. I like their chicken the best!
Jessica
2/23/2017
Food was great, as usual. This app helps for fast delivery!
Dom
2/10/2017
Always fast, and excellent food!
Nathan
2/10/2017
Very good.
Martin
2/7/2017
I have tried many chinese restaurants all around the country. This one is consistently the best I have ever had. It looks like any other chinese take-out place but the food is fantastic!
Tera Sky
2/5/2017
Best Chinese food in the area!!
Callie
1/17/2017
Always the right food with the fastest delivery time
Linda
1/9/2017
My family LOVES King Shing! The only disappointment I have is that they don't offer a spring roll; which I prefer over egg rolls. But they are fast and friendly and we think it's a great value. We highly recommend it.
Traci
1/5/2017
i love this place, they are fast and not bad priced and super yummy!!!
Kristen
12/31/2016
Delicious 😊🍽
Jonas
12/22/2016
Great service
Ruby
11/17/2016
Incredibly fast service!
Matthew
11/5/2016
Food was delicious and delivered quickly. Very large portions for price.
Vince
10/14/2016
Courteous, fast service, inclusive menu, generous portions, tasty food, moderate pricing. First time customer, will be back for more.
Baratt
9/17/2016
So good as usual. Get the kung pao chicken you won't regret it!
Martin
9/16/2016
King Shing is by far the best Chinese food I have ever eaten. Their food has more color and flavor than the others.
Beth
9/12/2016
Good food! I especially enjoyed the crab rangoon.
Bob
8/31/2016
Amazing lunch! Always impressed with the quality and portion of their food, their friendliness and the price.
Michael
8/15/2016
Great prices, great food, great delivery
Gerry
7/8/2016
Good food, quick delivery, decent prices.
Elizabeth
6/13/2016
I think King Shing has the best Chinese food in Ann Arbor.
Anne
5/17/2016
Excellent as always!
Jon
5/15/2016
No complaints here everything was wonderful!
Kale
3/18/2016
Good Value For the money but some dishes are bordering on too simplistic. The flavor backgrounds are there but not the extra layers that really make for a four or five star rating
James
3/3/2016
Everything tasted great & delivery was 100% correct and speedy
Any questions please call us.